STAFF

Executive Management Team

All Requests For Information (RFI) should be communicated in the specified manner outlined in the Solicitation and Request For Proposal (RFP) documents.

Please direct all employment resumes to Kelley Larson

TBITEC Organizational Chart

Carrie Sullivan

Executive Director

Office: (310) 721-7364

Cell:  (424) 732-3788

Email: csullivan@tbiteclax.com

Kelley Larson - TBIT

General Manager

Office: (310) 646-3562

Cell:  (424) 239-8612

Email: klarson@tbiteclax.com

   

Allan Solorzano - T5

General Manager - T5

Cell:  (818) 941-3910

Email: asolorzano@tbiteclax.com

Amanda Sieker - T5

Operations Manager - T5

Email: asieker@tbiteclax.com

 

Joe McGlynn - TBIT

Customer Services Manager

Office:  (310) 646-2980

Cell:  (310) 346-1747

Email: jmcglynn@tbiteclax.com

Suzana Ahmed - TBIT

Operations Manager

Office: (310) 646-0097

Cell: (818) 398-5911

Email: sahmed@tbiteclax.com

Janaye Cobb - TBIT

Services Manager

Office: (310) 646-0141

Cell: (424) 270-5146

Email: jcobb@tbiteclax.com

 TBITEC Duty Managers

24 Hour Duty Manager Hotline:

(310) 646-9378

Angel Rodriguez

arodriguez@tbiteclax.com

 

Claudia Martinez

cmartinez@tbiteclax.com 

 

Mark Grubman

mgrubman@tbiteclax.com

 

Rickey Schenck

rschenck@tbiteclax.com 

 

Zamira Curri

zcurri@tbiteclax.com

Terminal 5 Duty Managers

24 Hour Duty Gating Center:

(424) 646-9938

Allen Gidney

agidney@tbiteclax.com

Byron Mendez

bmendez@tbiteclax.com