STAFF

Executive Management Team

All Requests For Information (RFI) should be communicated in the specified manner outlined in the Solicitation and Request For Proposal (RFP) documents.

TBITEC Organizational Chart

Carrie Sullivan

Executive Director

Email: csullivan@tbiteclax.com

   

Duane Hayden 

General Manager 

Email: dhayden@tbiteclax.com

Suzana Ahmed - T1.5/West Gates

Terminal Manager

Email: sahmed@tbiteclax.com

Jasmin Alcala - T5

Terminal Manager

Email: jalcala@tbiteclax.com

Janaye Cobb - TBIT

Terminal Manager

Email: jcobb@tbiteclax.com

 TBITEC Duty Managers

Pedro Ceja

pceja@tbiteclax.com

Zamira Curri

zcurri@tbiteclax.com

Elida Erazo

eerazo@tbiteclax.com

 

Gilbert Fajardo

gfajardo@tbiteclax.com

 

Juan Flores

jflores@tbiteclax.com

Mark Grubman

mgrubman@tbiteclax.com

Sohaib Khan

skhan@tbiteclax.com

Claudia Martinez

cmartinez@tbiteclax.com 

 

Byron Mendez

bmendez@tbiteclax.com 

Danny Perez

dperez@tbiteclax.com 

Victor Renderos

vrenderos@tbiteclax.com

Alex Rodriguez

alerodriguez@tbiteclax.com

Angel Rodriguez

arodriguez@tbiteclax.com

Rickey Schenck

rschenck@tbiteclax.com 

 

TBITEC Gating Coordinators

Yesenia Favela

Supervisor

yfavela@tbiteclax.com

 

Rosa Hilario

rhilario@tbiteclax.com

 

Carolina Gonzalez

cgonzalez@tbiteclax.com

Norma Martin

nmartin@tbiteclax.com

 

Naama Ramos

nramos@tbiteclax.com

Finance and Administration

Monita Kong

Finance Manager

mkong@tbiteclax.com

Yodit Demissie

ydemissie@tbiteclax.com

TBITEC Dispatch Coordinators

24 Hour Duty Dispatch Center:

(424) 312-1860

Yesenia Favela

Supervisor

yfavela@tbiteclax.com

Jonathan Chairez

jchairez@tbiteclax.com

 

Andrea Guglielmelli

aguglielmelli@tbiteclax.com

Kelly Johnson

kjohnson@tbiteclax.com

 

Kayla Mason

kmason@tbiteclax.com